top of page

Welcome to my humble little blog!

Hello folks!

Welcome to my humble little blog. As I get going on my crazy adventure after Full Sail University, you will see a grab-bag of items popping up here. Most of the time, you will see links to a WordPress blog that I am in the process of creating that includes items such as:

- My journey as a young adult author (J.R. Smith)!

- My journey as a script writer, gaming news!

- Anime/manga related news!

- My ventures with GeekSmash.Com!

- And plenty more!

Other items may include just short little blurby types of updates, etc.

There is also a WordPress site in development that will go further into detail in these areas as well. An announcement is coming once it is up and ready for viewing!

So do stay tuned!

Much love to you all!

~ Jeri (J.R.) - out!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page