top of page

More GeekSmash Fun!

Hi y'all!

Just wanted to update you on my activity over at GeekSmash.Com.

First off, once again I have added another game to my 'Initial Reactions' series, Mortal Kombat X.

(The Initial Reactions series merely means that I haven't fully finished the game because it is highly involved and takes a while to complete, so I share my initial thoughts about the game until I can do a full-on review).

The article can be located here: http://geeksmash.com/games/mortal-kombat-x-initial-reactions424

ALSO! Five Nights at Freddy's creator Scott Cawthon has appeared to drop the official announcement of the final chapter of the series. It is codenamed "Five Nights at Freddy's 4: The Final Chapter" until a more official title makes its appearance.

The article covering this can be found here: http://geeksmash.com/games/five-nights-at-freddys-4-427

I am looking at my first anime-related article really soon as the announcement of a new Dragon Ball-related show been made. It is the first NEW show in the series in 18 years. So be looking for that and more!

TTFN!

Jeri (J.R) Smith

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page